SHOWS
THE BAND
MUSIC
PICTURES
VIDEOS
REVIEWS
LINKS

PRESS KIT (EPK)
BOOKING
FEEDBACK



GERTRUDE'S HEARSE
...rock-n-roll undertakers puttin' the fun back in funeral...




UPCOMING SHOWS
02-17-2017 Fri The Snorting Elk Cellar
Crystal Mountain, WA
9pm

02-18-2017 Sat The Snorting Elk Cellar
Crystal Mountain, WA
9pm

03-17-2017 Fri Celebrate St. Patty's Day with us at the H20.
Anacortes, WA
8pm

04-01-2017 Sat Anelia's Kitchen & Stage
La Conner, WA
The legendary ABBA will be opening up for us as they prepare for their new 2017/18 multi-media touring event. Hope they still have the chops!!
What can I say, they seem to like La Conner. I guess we can accomodate.

7pm

04-21-2017 Fri Closing Weekend at The Snorting Elk Cellar
Crystal Mountain, WA
9pm

04-22-2017 Sat Closing Weekend at The Snorting Elk Cellar
Crystal Mountain, WA
9pm

07-01-2017 Sat Zig & Steph Fest 2017
Bainbridge Island, WA
6PM

07-10-2017 Mon Anelia's Kitchen & Stage
La Conner, WA
Anelia is turning THREE!! And we all know... 3, is the magic number!! Come out to support Jennifer and Matt and make an otherwise dull Monday night into something worth talking about.
5pm

07-12-2016 Wed Whidbey Island Race Week
Oak Harbor, WA
6PM

09-09-2017 Sat Pink Boat Regatta
Seattle, WA
A regatta benefiting the Breast Cancer Research Foundation
5-8pm








































































+++ All content on this site copyright © 2005-2017 by Gertrude's Hearse +++