SHOWS
THE BAND
MUSIC
PICTURES
VIDEOS
REVIEWS
LINKS

PRESS KIT (EPK)
BOOKING
FEEDBACK



GERTRUDE'S HEARSE
...rock-n-roll undertakers puttin' the fun back in funeral...




UPCOMING SHOWS
01-23-2016 Sat H20
Anacortes, WA
8-11pm

02-12-2016 Fri St. Valentine's Weekend at The Snorting Elk Cellar
Crystal Mountain, WA
9pm

02-13-2016 Sat St. Valentine's Weekend at The Snorting Elk Cellar
Crystal Mountain, WA
9pm

04-15-2016 Fri Closing Weekend at The Snorting Elk Cellar
Crystal Mountain, WA
9pm

04-16-2016 Sat Closing Weekend at The Snorting Elk Cellar
Crystal Mountain, WA
9pm

05-07-2016 Sat TBD
TBD

06-17-2016 Fri Anelia's Kitchen & Stage
La Conner, WA
6PM

06-18-2016 Sat Summer Solstice Party at Lantz Cellars
Lake Stevens, WA
Kevin Lantz is a small batch producer that makes some of the best wine we've ever tasted. No kidding. Wine, food, fun, and bonfires... what more could a Gertrude fan ask for?
5PM

07-02-2016 Sat Zig & Steph Fest 2016
Bainbridge Island, WA
6PM

07-11-2016 Mon Anelia's Kitchen & Stage
La Conner, WA
Anelia's Super-Duper Big 2 Year Anniversary Bash
5PM

07-13-2016 Wed Whidbey Island Race Week
Oak Harbor, WA
6PM

07-16-2016 Sat San Juan Passage Summer Concert Series
Private Show
Anacortes, WA
6PM

07-17-2016 Sun Sedro-Woolley Summer Concert Series
Sedro-Woolley, WA
6PM








































































+++ All content on this site copyright © 2005-2015 by Gertrude's Hearse +++