GERTRUDE'S HEARSE

NEWS
SHOWS
BAND
MUSIC
PICTURES
VIDEOS
REVIEWS
LINKS

PRESS KIT (EPK)
BOOKING
FEEDBACK



++ rock n' roll undertakers puttin' the fun back in FUNeral ++


+++ scroll down to see a list of upcoming shows +++

NEWS
June 17, 2015
What a summer, don'tcha think?!? Check out some of the upcoming shows we have around the valley. We look forward to seeing y'all there.

UPCOMING SHOWS
06-20-2015 Sat Summer Solstice Party at Lantz Cellars
Lake Stevens, WA
Kevin Lantz is a small batch producer that makes some of the best wine we've ever tasted. No kidding. Wine, food, fun, and bonfires... what more could a Gertrude fan ask for?
5pm

07-05-2015 Sun Private Wedding
M/V Skansonia, Lake Union, Seattle, WA
1pm

07-11-2015 Sat Anelia's Kitchen & Stage
La Conner, WA
Anelia's Super Big 1 Year Anniversary Bash
8PM

07-22-2015 Wed Whidbey Island Race Week
Oak Harbor, WA
6pm

07-24-2015 Fri San Juan Passage Summer Concert Series
Private Show
Anacortes, WA
6pm

07-25-2015 Sat Private Wedding
Gig Harbor, WA
TBD

08-13-2015 Thu Skagit County Fair
Mount Vernon, WA
7pm

09-12-2015 Sat Carpenter Creek Winery
20376 E. Hickox Rd., Mount Vernon, WA
6pm

09-13-2015 Sun Pink Boat Regatta
Corinthian Yacht Club @ Shilshole
Seattle, WA
A regatta benefiting the Breast Cancer Research Foundation
5-8pm

12-19-2015 Sat Celæno Winery
Private Christmas Party
Woodinville, WA
5-8pm

12-22-2015 Tue Tammy's 50th Birthday Bash Celebration
Woodinville, WA
TBD








































































+++ All content on this site copyright © 2005-2015 by Gertrude's Hearse +++